FAP Logo
The Florida Association
of Periodontists is an AAP Foundation
Bronze Donor
FAP Banner
    2017 Winter Meeting Photo Highlights  
     FAP Executive Council meeting prior to
start of the winter meeting.
UF/NSU Residents Luncheon sponsored by FAP/AAP.  


Dr. Daniel Noorthoek and Dr. Harold Arthur.

Dr. Maria Hernandez and Dr. Liana Basceanu-Sarbu  

Welcome new members:
Drs. Irene Marron, Antoine Clarke, and
Liana Basceanu-Sarbu.


2017-2018 FAP President Dr. Oscar Morejon
addresses the members at the business meeting.


Congrats to Dr. Mark Forrest for being honored for his
hard work and dedication to organizing the
Senior Residents Presentations for the past 12 years.