FAP Logo
The Florida Association
of Periodontists is an AAP Foundation
Bronze Donor
FAP Banner
    2017 Summer Meeting Highlights  

Airway Management Course Airway Management Course





Airway Management Course

Drs. Beatriz Terry, Christian Berdy,
Robert Churney
, and Jorge Ramirez.

    Thank you to Platinum Sponsor Geistlich. 
Pictured: Carlos Martiniz, Julie Gonzalez and Dr. Lee Sheldon
Pictured (l_R): Drs. Sam Low, Lisa Salloum,
Jorge Ramirez, and James Wilson.
    Dr. Colin Richman lectures to the group. FAP President Dr. Oscar Morejon addresses the
group at the FAP Business Luncheon